delhi crime web series download 720p(Official)

 Delhi crime web series 


Delhi Crime is based on the 2012 Delhi gang rape case that happened within the neighbourhood of Munirka, in South Delhi. The series follows the story within the aftermath of the gang rape, where Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP) Vartika Chaturvedi is tasked to seek out the culprits liable for the assaults and death of the feminine victim.


Delhi Crime is an Indian crime drama web television series written and directed by Richie Mehta. it's a Netflix Indian original series developed by Laurence Bowen and Toby Bruce which is backed by the assembly houses Golden Karaven, Ivanhoe Productions, Film Karavan and Poor Man's Productions Starring Shefali Shah, Rasika Dugal, Adil Hussain and Rajesh Tailang, the series is about within the aftermath of the 2012 Delhi gang rape.

Mehta developed the thought of the story during a conservation with Neeraj Kumar, the previous Commissioner of Delhi Police, and a number of other other cops and therefore the victim's family as a neighborhood of the research work. The processes took him six years to develop the ultimate output including the writing part which took four years. The research may be a a part of bringing the authenticity to be fairly accurate. After developing a 400-page script work, he narrated the cast to Shefali for five minutes, whom she accepted to play the titular character Vartika Chaturvedi. The shooting of the film happened in Delhi on January 2018 and was completed within the course of 62 days. The series covers the amount from the incident happened to the ultimate arrest of the suspects.

Delhi Crime's first two episodes were premiered at the 2019 Sundance festival within the Indie Episodic category. The series was released on Netflix on 22 March 2019. It received mostly positive response from critics praising the script, premise and performance of the most cast members. At the International Emmy Awards held in September 2020, Delhi Crime received the award for Outstanding Drama Series becoming the primary ever Indian series to win this award.The show was renewed for a second season with the most cast returning.


  • Shefali Shah as DCP Vartika Chaturvedi
  • Rasika Dugal as Neeti Singh (IPS Trainee)
  • Aakash Dahiya as Devinder
  • Adil Hussain as Kumar Vijay (CP)
  • Rajesh Tailang as Inspector Bhupendra Singh
  • Denzil Smith as Vishal Chaturvedi
  • Yashaswini Dayama as Chandni
  • Avijit Dutt as Gururaj Dixit
  • Gopal Datt as Sudhir Kumar
  • Sanjay Bishnoi as Akash
  • Mridul Sharma as Jai Singh
  • Jaya Bhattacharya as Vimla Bharadwaj
  • Swati Bhatia as Ira
  • Anurag Arora as Jairaj
  • Vinod Sharawat as SHO Vinod Tiwari
  • Ayush Sehgal as Arunesh
  • Rhea Bedi as Smriti
  • Abhilasha Singh as Deepika
  • Gaurav Rana as SHO Rakesh Verma
  • Govind Singh as Amar Singh
  • Vipin Katyal as Arif
  • Ashok Mehta as Lead Protester
Watch on

Download Link


Post a Comment